Backup assistant lost network connection

Backup assistant lost network connection

Backup assistant lost network connection

Backup assistant lost network connection

Backup assistant lost network connection a message that for some people cause headache!
So please try this, if is not working please tell us and will try to help you.

If your device crashes, resets itself or freezes, it may be caused by apps and this info may help.

This option is available for some apps that can’t be uninstalled.

Caution Disabling an app may cause related apps to function improperly.

Enable an App
Disable an App
Stop a Running App
Reset a Running App

Enable an App

  1. From a Home screen, tap Apps (located in the lower-right).
    Note These instructions apply to Standard mode only.
  2. Tap Settings.
  3. Tap Application manager.
  4. From the Turned Off tab, tap an app.
  5. Tap Enable.

Top

Disable an App

  1. From a Home screen, tap Apps (located in the lower-right).
    Note These instructions apply to Standard mode only.
  2. Tap Settings.
  3. Tap Application manager.
  4. From the All tab, tap an app.
  5. Tap Force stop.
  6. Tap OK.
  7. Tap Disable.
  8. Tap OK.

Top

Stop a Running App

  1. From a Home screen, tap Apps (located in the lower right).
    Note These instructions apply to Standard mode only.
  2. From the Apps tab, tap Settings.
  3. From the More tab, tap Application manager.
  4. From the Running tab, select an app.
  5. From the Services section, tap Stop.
  6. When prompted with “Stop system service?”, tap OK.

Top

Reset a Running App

Note Personal data such as Browser bookmarks and other customized app settings can be backed up to and restored from Google’s servers.

  1. From a Home screen, tap Apps (located in the lower-right).
    Note These instructions apply to Standard mode only.
  2. Tap Settings.
  3. Tap Application manager.
  4. From the All tab, select an app.
  5. Tap Force stop.
  6. Tap OK.
  7. From the Storage section, tap Clear data.
    Note Option may not be available for all apps.
    Note Resetting an app or clearing data storage may delete saved info within the app (e.g., calendar events may be lost).
  8. Tap OK.